Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12636876924 A Single Woman in Cresskill, NJ 55 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cresskill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california
  • Religion: Christian

Cresskill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cresskill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hi! My name is Dee and I enjoy trying new things! I am very open and like to be adventurous. I enjoy going out to restaurants as well as attending concerts and other events. I love photography and enjoy the beach.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to scrapbook all of my adventures. I enjoy photography. I also enjoy to travel. In addition, I like trying new restaurants! I like going to New York City to take in a show.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to laugh with. I want a strong friendship and someone who enjoys travel. I hope to share my passions and try new things!

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my outgoing personality first and my sense of humor! I enjoy laughing and smiling often!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think I am more adventurous then people give me credit for.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other