Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12635725819 A Single Man in Waterloo, NY 35 / truck driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterloo
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: finger lakes community college
  • Religion: Christian

Waterloo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waterloo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors stuff. Playing cards and watching movies. I also like to cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with that special someone and friends. Family functions and events. A good movie with said someone or a small bonfire with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion and love of family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

My weight. I am a little heavy but tend to work it off over they years. I am a truck driver so most food options are not exactly health however i am changing that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Book 7 of the women's murder club series by James patterson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids first and foremost.
  2. Good friends who understand my situation.
  3. Family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My caring and trustworthy side. I care alot about alot of things and people. I tend to over care for them and have to be told to back off and that is because sometimes it's all i have. So i apologize in advance for that.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, tommy boy, fast and furious, anything relating to american/work history

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama