Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12635620719 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 47 / RN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: highline and green river

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from highline and green river. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my Frenchies, camping, antiques, kissing and the sound of running water. Would love to go on hikes to explore hidden waterfalls and favorite water spots.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go Rving from Late Spring through Summer. I think it is fun to go to festivals and farmers markets, antique shops, visit a hole in the wall bar and talk to the people. Occasionally I will sing and love to dance. My son is into soccer so the fall is focused on soccer. I like to pick a random place I am unfamiliar with spend a day there checking it out and having a meal.

The most influential person in my life has been

First there needs to be trust because without that all other qualities mean nothing. Integrity is super important. Ability to communicate wants, dreams, dislikes, desires. I don't believe in going to bed angry and intimacy is not something to be used to control or punish.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say trustworthy, compassionate, good listener because it is not unheard of for a stranger to divulge there deepest secrets within 20 minutes of knowing me. I don't mind it, it's been that way my whole life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mindless fantasy. I read to escape the realities in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I had morals and values instilled in me by my parents.
  2. That I had the opportunity to be a parent
  3. That I can say I have contributed positively to the world and given back.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have anything to put here. Everything in good time. I am pretty transparent. And I don't play cards for this same reason.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I breed French Bulldogs to build up my sons college fund.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the heat, mad max- fury road, sucker for stories where the good guy wins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost hunters, locked up, anything about egypt, criminal minds