Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12635035110 A Single Woman in Hanover, MA 42 / Math Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hanover
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mount saint vincent university
  • Religion: Christian

Hanover, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hanover, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from mount saint vincent university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a person who loves my job and enjoys going to work every day. My two sons have been my world since they were born and now as they get older I want to focus on me. I play and coach volleyball, enjoy the beach and tropical vacations, spending time with my friends and generally enjoy life. I love my family but most live in Canada where I am from originally. I do get back home often.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, watching tv, going out with friends, spending time on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

There isn't just one thing. But sense of humor , someone who respects me and someone I have chemistry with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my job

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Passionate, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama