Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634990218 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 57 / Sales Manager

Socially Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my ministry and my school work I am currently finishing up my degree

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing watching a good movie or football game. Like to go out to dinner and talk walks

The most influential person in my life has been

1.Mentally stable2.Intelligent3.Caring4.Trustworthy 5.Go to church on a regular basis6.Willingness for self growth7.Affectionate8.Willingness to study the word with me9.Sense of humor10.Positive atitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. I am a born again Christian

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama