Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634980014 A Single Man in Dilworth, MN 24 / ACS Factory PT5

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Dilworth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: northland community technical college

Dilworth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Dilworth, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm you typical nice guy. Very shy around groups of people but when im with people I've grown to like I'm an open book but very quiet. I like helping others whenever and however I can. Family means a lot to me, without them I would not be where I am today.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm only 24 so I still enjoy going out with friends either drinking or just going out and about. When I don't have plans I tend to play video games, binge watch netflix, on occasion I like to read or draw. Trying to get into a healthy state of life so working on getting more active and eating right.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very quiet, maybe even shy. Once I get to know someone I tend to open up.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Cinderella Story, by Bill Murry

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my job, it allows me to go out and do fun things.
  2. Family and friends, without them I wouldn't be where I am or who I am today.
  3. Growing up the way I did, although it wasn't always pretty, I did learn a great deal.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama