Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634901923 A Single Woman in Woodinville, WA 66 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodinville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, my faith life, traveling, enjoying the outdoors, staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going on long walks, hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, trustworthy, good sense of humor, kind, family oriented, dependable. I am looking for a casual relationship and/or friendship with someone to do the things we both enjoy with. Life is better when shared with someone.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sometimes out of control curly hair!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Molokai

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am someone you can count on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a pretty easy going person. I like to travel and experience new places. I enjoy wine tasting, trying new restaurants, movies and long walks/moderate hiking and hanging out with friends. I am also content to spend time at home reading or watching TV or just plain old puttering around the house and yard. My friends think I am witty and I do enjoy a good laugh.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, match point, life is beautiful

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama