Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634788221 A Single Man in Ashland, NE 23 / YouTuber (2008-present)

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: ashland-greenwood

Ashland, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ashland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

YouTube is an outlet to proudly suppress, and keep my depression from coming back, from dropping out of Highschool, and ditching my social life for the past 6 years. It's really helped me to discover, and understand what kind of person I am to others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Making/Creating videos for my YouTube channel, hanging out with close friends/family at social gatherings or local activities, and play around on any and all guitars I have owned.

The most influential person in my life has been

The knowledge and ability to cope, and adapt with my lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

I would like to think it's the sunglass. Almost all the time outside, I am wearing a pair of Chrome Aviators.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends that stayed with me after Highschool.
  2. YouTube for expressing my passion for gaming.
  3. Having a day-to-day job to gain funds, and improve my YouTube Channel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dependability to be their best friend, no matter what kind of situation awaits.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I forgot to mention, I have been playing Guitar for about 13-14 years, and I've been on YouTube since '08, and uploading rapidly since early '13.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, american dad, the simpsons, and looney tunes., general comedy shows, general comedy shows, sci-fi and horror films/shows.