Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634694218 A Single Woman in South Sioux City, NE 57 / Receptionist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: South Sioux City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: usd
  • Religion: Christian

South Sioux City, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Sioux City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all animals. I like flea markets and antiques. I like going to movies and dining out. I love to go on walks. I really love to laugh and can have fun doing pretty much anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for walks. Hanging out with my daughter and grand daughter. Go on small day trips to small towns and flea markets.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like down to Earth, compassionate people. No big fillers. I don't need a man for money, just would love to have a best friend forever. Must be honest and loyal. I don't expect perfection because I'm far from perfect. Buttttt, I'm funny. Haha

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very friendly and very easy to talk to. I can pretty much get along with anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Option B

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life God has given me.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm, I'm pretty much an open book. Really no answer for this one. Ha

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Did I mention I'm funny. Haha. I like the simple things in life. I love the Midwest. I'm pretty much a one of a kind type of girl. I really don't care what people think of me. I'm nice to everyone that's nice to me. I respect my elders. My daughter is my bff. I have the best mom in the world. My dad believes rules and laws don't apply to him. Haha. He's very funny. I'm fluffy and don't really care as long as I'm healthy. I love love love life. I believe if you're healthy, you should pretty much be happy:)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime