Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12634332620 A Single Man in Breinigsville, PA 30 / Electronics Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Breinigsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pennsylvania state university
  • Religion: Christian

Breinigsville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Breinigsville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pennsylvania state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outside, taking walks and having fun with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to classic car shows, and home brewing my own beer. I also enjoy classic rock music and comedy genre movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who enjoys to laugh and have a great time. Someone who is caring, kind, thoughtful and someone who is able to listen and give positive criticism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't currently have one, but loves dogs, especially Collies.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show