Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12633732115 A Single Woman in Downsville, LA 58 / Veteran

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Downsville
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Downsville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Downsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, my dogs, friends, animal causes

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, read, spend time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, faithfulness, kindness, family

The first thing people notice about me

I try my best to live up to the values my mother instilled in me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything by Mary Higgins Clark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. Other family
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

mary higgins clark, no one in particular, kim law

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel characters, walking dead, most shows on syfy, anything with keanu reeves or ryan reynolds

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, preacher, this is us