Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12633463024 A Single Woman in Gardner, KS 61 / radiology techologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Gardner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ellsworth high, great bend college
  • Religion: Christian

Gardner, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gardner, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ellsworth high, great bend college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family and two grandkids. I like Amazon Prime and Netflix. My two cats are pretty awesome. I love laughing and having a good time, especially when drunk. I'm passionate about lawn care and landscaping. I enjoy short walks with Sonic drinks as my reward. I love to travel but not by myself. I'm looking forward to retirement soon and getting to spend more time with loved ones, and checking off my bucket list. I love history and current events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am an avid reader and love going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love yourself and others, trustworthy, goes with the flow but can take charge if needed, I excel at being a follower, thinks a smile is the best thing to wear, is a good handyman cause I ain't, doesn't mind that I snore, believes that each day is a gift

The first thing people notice about me

How short I am, how my eyes squint when laughing

The last book I read and enjoyed

everything but manuels

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. getting close to retirement
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

judge what is inside as much as outside

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

am a very proud mother of 3 well balanced adults, am working on being more tolerant of others, quirky

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, bull, survivor, bachelor, 60 minutes, 20/20