Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12633416521 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 23 / Retail Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salem state university
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from salem state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love video games, reading, and Netflix. I have a not so secret love for traveling and amusement parks.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love snuggling with my dog (80 lb. Lab/Hound mix), reading, and playing games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone who is open to travel and starting a family. If you embrace your inner nerd that's awesome. I'd also like someone who can be a support system for me. With my anxiety and depression, I have my breakdowns every now and then so someone who can just be a shoulder to cry on.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be very quiet I at first but once I warm up to someone I show my true open self. I'd like to think the first thing people see is how nice I am but I have very low self esteem and it takes a special person to make me realize the beauty within.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished the Preacher comics Volume 1 and loved it. I love series of books. My Goodreads account is a great way to see what types of books I like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family & friends
  2. My dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Through the veil of anxiety and depression, I'm a very outgoing person. All I need is a little push from myself or someone else and I'll do whatever I had my mind set on. The one thing I wish people saw past my weight. I've been trying to lose weight for years but my medications and metabolism make it extremely difficult.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Kind, Outgoing, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other