Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12633261316 A Single Man in Chesaning, MI 33 / Engineer

Never Daily I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Chesaning
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kettering university
  • Religion: Christian

Chesaning, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesaning, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kettering university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with family, working around my family's farm, riding atv's, camping, watching movies. I am a hard working individual both in work and my personal life. I am a country guy and proud of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family, riding atv's, working with my horse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up every morning
  2. Having a large, close family
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction