Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12633072820 A Single Woman in Evansville, IN 39 / Self employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Evansville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking and growing flowers.activities with my son.movies,the outdoors .i love to travel .and time with friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have good kid
  2. I have good job
  3. I have good health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I work all the times..but I am pretty good of arrange a time ...I have my life together..I believe love forever relationship..?always learning..

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bonds-the girl with dragon tattoo .john wick-any fast and ..furious, fifty shadesof grey -the last song., pirates of the caribbean -logan-supper man-thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other