Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632663520 A Single Woman in North Chili, NY 42 / Project Coordinator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: North Chili
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Chili, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Chili, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending quality time with my kids, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy working out, shopping, traveling, and trying new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids. They put a smile on my face and bring me joy every single day.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends. I am lucky to be surrounded by so many great people.
  3. I am thankful for my job and feel fortunate to have the opportunity to do something I enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show