Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632536418 A Single Woman in Vale, NC 48 / accounting tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Vale
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Vale, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vale, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My grand kids

I typically spend my leisure time

mostly stay at home, or go out to eat and shopping

The first thing people notice about me

is my hair i was gray at 35 now i am all gray but it is the pretty gray not the stiff gray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the Christian home i grew up in
  2. My kids
  3. my grandkids

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

i was married for 30 years my husband left because he was not Happy . i have 3 kids 28, 26 and 11 , i have 5 grandkids

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big brother, amazing race, big bang, last man standing, ncis, bull,chicogo fire