Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632496123 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 33 / Marketing Director

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of west florida

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of west florida. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that I really dig: a lady with killer style, the cold side of the pillow, music that makes you move, random dance parties, and adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring new adventures, reading, going to concerts, eating delicious food, and I just started gardening...

The most influential person in my life has been

Real - through and through

The first thing people notice about me

I?m Mexican

The last book I read and enjoyed

1Q84 - Haruki Mirakami

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Great friends and family
  2. Music - The soundtrack to my life
  3. Always being ready for an adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I?m Mexican

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m a self-professed taco snob

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism