Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632458110 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 41 / Licensed veterinary technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I just moved to Asheville in July 2017 from NY. I'm Looking to meet someone to explore NC. I have a great sense of humor and can laugh at myself, it's great if you could also and you like to make people laugh. I love music: Radiohead, Andrew Bird, David Bazan, Beck, Wye Oak, Elliott Smith, Laura Marling, The National...and more. movies/TV: sci-fi, Marvel, comedy, The Venture Bros, Rick and Morty, Game of Thrones, Broad City, Last Week Tonight w/ John Oliver, Rachel Maddow show...and more Books: I really liked 1984, To Kill a mockingbird and The Gap Cycle. Now I mostly read science/medical/health articles.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I like to draw, listen to music, watch a little tv or be outside exploring Asheville.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Dogs
  2. Dark chocolate
  3. Jeans and sneakers

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Respectful