Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632397928 A Single Woman in Mendon, UT 60 / Retired Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mendon
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csuf
  • Religion: Christian

Mendon, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mendon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csuf. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love life and I want to get the most experiences out of it. I stay fit by hiking, enjoy horseback riding and recently tried kayaking which was awesome! I'm passionate about my family and spending quality time with all the people I care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking and horseback riding. I recently started kayaking. I enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that connection that really means something. Deep, intimate, honest sharing, fun , good times and ones that we struggle through. Someone that wants to embrace what life has in store , travel, eating out, movies and unknown adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm tall, 5' 10" , cute and fun to be around!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. My 3 wonderful children
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show