Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632351320 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 45 / Accounting specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: delaware tech georget
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling and exploring different places. Enjoy family time as well. Camping and the beach are my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Family time at the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that enjoys the family life. Trusting, romantic, and spontaneous at times. Must enjoy kids. My kids are my world and I need someone that is good with kids. My kids are older but they still live with me. Romantic walks on the beach and at times just riding to a lake and sitting watching the stars at night is a great relaxation and romantic time for me.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes. Alot of people also say my skin tone is great for my age. Kinda weird I know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually do alot of reading. I enjoy a good movie instead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids
  2. Health
  3. To have a job in today's world

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very carrying and loving individual. I put everyone first but myself. I am a very hard worker for my family. I hate to have someone do without or need help, so I usually step in and help them in any way I can.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I volunteer at the local fire department on the Auxiliary side. I also am involved with many fundraising events for the fire department so the men can get better equipment and apparatus they need. I am enjoy romantic evenings on the beach or just a quite dinner at home watching a good movie. Traveling to explore different places is another favorite of mine. Love the beach but also would like to get a cabin in the mountains.,

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

gone with the wind, taken movies, varisty blues/any football movies are my fav

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama