Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12632068115 A Single Woman in Olney, MD 41 / Graduate Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Olney
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters

Olney, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olney, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter, nature, and healthy living--body, mind, and spirit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, biking, writing, spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who I can make laugh and vice versa. I want a man who's responsible and emotionally open. I'd love to have a guy who I can be part of a bigger community of shared friends with shared interests in living a healthy life in all ways. Spending time in nature is important to me, as is time apart with our own friends too.

The first thing people notice about me

My (mild) Southern accent. I'm originally from Georgia.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Man's Search for Meaning by Victor Frankl... The meaning of life is my favorite topic; I like to explore the bigger questions about why we are here, which may sound heavy... I do like to be light-hearted and find humor through honesty and just being authentic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith in a higher power
  2. my relationships
  3. the life I have today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a positive attitude that I've learned; it's not something I came out of the womb having. I'm not happy because only good things have happened to me all of my life, but because I'm resilient and have persevered through challenging times.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love hanging out with people who make me laugh, and who I can make laugh. I write an anonymous blog for fun because I've always loved to write, but I won't let you read it unless we become very close. Drinking, smoking, and drugs are not my thing, and I prefer a man who's the same (light/occasional drinkers are okay), yet who likes to go out and have fun. Life has taken me on a long path of getting to where I want to be--especially professionally--and I'm still in the process of getting there, but I'm on the path. Also, I'm an INFP on the Meyers Briggs--but I have a lot of friends and my social time is important to m

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

jack kornfield, lama surya das, pema chodron, see what ali wong has to say about this on her netflix stand-up show, mary karr, david sedaris, holly gillespie...but it's been ages since i've read nonfiction tbh

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i can't think of a darn thing right now. i like psychological thrillers., superbad, rushmore, silver linings playbook. it's been ages so i can't think of anything more recent, grizzly man... haven't watched any in forever but would love to watch more.

TV I like to Watch

Other