Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631924833 A Single Woman in Walloon Lake, MI 69 / Retired and enjoying it each day

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Walloon Lake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: schoolcraft, henry ford

Walloon Lake, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Walloon Lake, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from schoolcraft, henry ford. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fishing, camping, dogs, gardening, travel. I like to donate to military and veterans and animal rescue.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing on the river, gardening, walking in the woods with my dogs, watching the world from my porch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, because trust is based on that. Without trust there is no point in having that person in your life. I will always respect and treat my mate.Loyalty, honesty, trust.

The first thing people notice about me

My quick wit that gets you laughing. I see humor and absurdity all around, and I like to make fun of situations and also myself. I love to friendly tease people I likeI am basically a happy fun loving, optimistic gal.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Andersonville, a southern civil war prison. I love Edgar Allen Poe. I read mostly newspapers, and read for information rather than pleasure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health with good genes.
  2. My family and dogs, past and present
  3. The love I have had my whole life from my late husbands, and the LORD that watches over me always.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am totally devotive and loyal to my mate and always have his back and best interest foremost. I have inner strength to deal with loss and still remain cheerful and looking forward to a new beginning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I will be in Florida on the St.Johns river mid December to April. I would like to meet a nice gentleman for friendship and maybe more if it's rightI am looking for a long term relationship, but not marriage. I won't settle for someone out of loneliness. I would be just fine alone but I surely miss the friendship, companionship of a mate. I am not into drama, I am secure both mentally and financially. I would like to be a snowbird, but do enjoy the beautiful winter in northern Michigan. I �M ARRIVING IN FLORIDA DEC , TO SPEND THE WINTER. I HOPE TO MEET NEW FRIENDS HERE.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, gone with the wind, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction