Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631758122 A Single Woman in Duck River, TN 46 / Hairstylist

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Duck River
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cosmetology school
  • Religion: Christian

Duck River, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duck River, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My sonHorsesHarleys

I typically spend my leisure time

RidingWatching footballBeing around friendsI also shoot poolLove to lay in the sun on the beachAnything outsideBon fires

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Monogamy. Romantic. Fun.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk and befriend almost anyone. Appearance wise its my eyes. And I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 shades of gray.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. Friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart. I am a very caring and giving person. Sometimes honest to a fault. Work hard and play hard.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

I am not looking for friends with benefits. I am looking for the love of my life. I've been alone for too long. I am picky but I am a good woman that deserves a good man. Someone to be good to me. Honest, loyal. Say what you mean and do what you say. Don't like or play head games. Anyone in my life has to understand and be ok with the fact my son is number one. I have several pets and run my own business, therefore I am a busy woman. But I want someone to share my free time with. I'm a hopeless romantic. That doesn't mean you have to spend a lot of money on me, just effort. Its the little things that make me smile.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, fast and furious, investigation discovery channel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, id channel, threes company