Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631589719 A Single Man in Windsor, VT 55 / Ssi

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Windsor
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School

Windsor, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Windsor, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

about starting long term relationship and maybe married also want to have lots and lots of fun times you must love kids because i have a five year old daughter and she's really great so if you want to get to know us then you sould send a text and plan to meet and who knows we just might make each other happy and we could fall in love and spend the rest of our lives together we really.need lots of love kindness tenderness and compassion so if you think you could be right for us please let me know because

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and having lots of fun

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion love kindness tenderness and faithfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God my
  2. My daughter llll
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The kind of person that i really am

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

steven seagulls, same, same

TV I like to Watch

Action, Other