Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631437628 A Single Man in Boca Raton, FL 32 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boca Raton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Boca Raton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Boca Raton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Travelling, Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Straight and honest. Fun loving. Humorous

The first thing people notice about me

polite

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything is possible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessed life
  2. love my job
  3. my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Humoorus

Friends Describe me as

Modest, Physically Fit, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Hard working

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, a game of thrones, every last life

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

spider man, the act of killing, the big sick

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, saturday night live, discover channel