Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631400923 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 29 / Computer Technician

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pima community college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love working and building custom computers. I hope one day to make it my career, or ideally a company. I'm pretty much what you would call a Nerd.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing video games as a major time killer. I do enjoy going out, camping/hiking. I'm just not much for sitting there and watching a movie/show while doing nothing else.

The most influential person in my life has been

The simple answer is someone who is True to themselves and others. They may not he nice all the time but at least this person won't lie.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm pretty shy. Lots or social anxiety, I try to forc3 myself to be social it's just difficult. Once more time was spent with a person I generally become very talkative and supportive; albeit maybe too much.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sojourn last in the Homeland Tilogoy of R.A. Salvatore Drizzt series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family; I'd be dead without them.
  2. My intelligence, while you can easily become disillusioned, I would rather have intelligence.
  3. My Computer? It just gives me something to focus on.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not be able to express emotions well but I do recognize that I have them and do feel empathy, even if I have difficulty expressing it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm shy, though I am trying to be more social. I do not deny that I enjoy some conflict, there needs to he a challange in life or else I feel disappointed in myself. I'm probably the most critical person of myself. I'm very self aware and that adds to some form of insecurity. Only with my actions and how others perceive them.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

b movies, really any science fiction horror, guardians of the galaxy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV