Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631395224 A Single Woman in Chesterfield, VA 38 / Contract Specialist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family because they gave me the strength and commitment to strive on daily basis. They are the reason I do what I do, and without them, I wouldn't have gone this far in my education and career..

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is spent on family time and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have heard about true love and soul mate, but I believe we are all meant for someone special. I am not looking for Mr perfect because I am neither perfect, but I am looking for a partner with a genuine heart and not a pretentious attitude. A man who understands how to appreciate his partner without being told, a man with the love of Christ in him and someone to share my laughter, joy and pain with

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness has always been the first thing people noticed about me. I am confident, but I am a little shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't read any book lately, but the last book I read was The Davinci Code. The book was fascinating with different clues that lead to the Holy Grail. I really enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being kindn is what I wish people will notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I love traveling, meeting new people, learning about other cultures and trying a variety of dishes. I love to cook, and eating at home because it brings the family together in a way to cherish one another. Humbleness is something I cherished because I never forget where I came from or who I am. I love humor, being able to laugh at myself, communicate, staying healthy and thinking in the right direction. I do enjoy movies time, I haven't been to the cinema house in a long time, why? Because I like watching the movies at home

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

family guy, chinese movies, thor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the simpson, minions and spongebob squre pant, real housewives and married to medicine,, cnn