Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631320123 A Single Man in Stockton, IL 29 / Forklift

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Stockton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Stockton, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stockton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lots of things

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my kids, learning something new, a nice conversation

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone with a great sense of humor and who loves to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my great sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not sure

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who I am and that I actually care about alot of things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, brantley gilbert, eminem, any, zz top

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other