Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631318034 A Single Man in Osseo, WI 69 / retired criminal justice

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Osseo
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Osseo, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Osseo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Real Traditional (40s, 50s, 60s) country music, traditional bluegrass music, country and bluegrass gospel music, instrumentals of those types of music, old honky tonk jazz music, some cajun music, playing music, writing songs and singing them. Lake fishing, camping, being in the woods and forests, traveling around the country, seeing and upholding my country (USA), patriotism, the constitution, the Right TO Bear Arms, shooting, the right lady and good food like we had on the farm, farm animals like cattle and horses, tractors, trucks (pickup and semi tractors).

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go fresh water fishing, playing music, writing songs, listening to good music of different kinds, photography, nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friendly, likeable personality and romantic, passionate person.

The first thing people notice about me

My size.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tammy Wynette Story. Because I am a country music afficienado (spelling?) I especially enjoyed the chapters on her recording sessions, the musicians, and her personal life. A very good read I thought.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my first wife who died of cancer in 2003,
  2. My true friends
  3. My musical ability and the ability to do many handyman things.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How Handsome I am!!!! Seriously, how kind and respectful I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to laugh, hold hands, be romantic, be supportive and be kind and considerate, I am always respectful unless given a reason not to be. I am a lover not a fighter, but I can and will fight to protect what is mine. I want those who I care about to know that I do. I write songs, record them, play several instruments, sing and enjoy playing along with other people. I don't want the spotlight, I just want to be me. I ask very little from others but give a lot. I enjoy helping other people. I am very spiritual and consider myself a Christian. I like being outdoors when the weather is nice. I don't like more than 2 months of

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel