Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12631096320 A Single Man in Marshall, MN 45 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Marshall
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Marshall, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marshall, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Outdoors, good friends, sports and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding Motorcycle, being outdoors, golfing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is huge and being a great kisser helps too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Living in the Midwest
  3. Time outdoors

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sincerely care.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational