Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630827819 A Single Woman in Ashland, MS 49 / Graphic Designer

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Ashland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ms state university

Ashland, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ms state university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, animals, books, learning, art, family, and spirituality.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my pets, listening to music, finding ways to learn new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest with a great sense of humor. Maybe a little sarcastic. Someone who is intelligent and can carry on a conversation. Someone who doesn't think it's all about him and that he doesn't need to do some work on himself. Someone who doesn't hunt and hates cruelty to animals Someone who loves lots of different music styles. Someone more liberal than conservative. An "old soul" who is "young at heart". Someone who likes tattoos. No racist or sexist. Someone who doesn't need more than one woman to feel good about himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My integrity and my compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book was called "Loud In The House Of Myself".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. my education
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sensitive I am and affected by the things around me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

Music really is my first attraction to someone. I like music that is complicated and a little bit deep , but also catchy and makes me relate easily to it. Do not like country. It's also important that someone realizes how important family is to me. I don't have kids, but love my family. I love my dogs like they are children. I'm looking for an "old soul" who is "Young at heart".

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

sacred contracts, the four agreements, me talk pretty one day

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

awaken within, double indemnity, trainwreck

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

six feet under, downward dog, the sopranos