Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1263066617 A Single Man in Broadway, NJ 21 / College Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Broadway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Broadway, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broadway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, I'm currently in pre vet and plan to go further to eventually open my own practice. I've been volunteering with various animal shelters since I was 13 andI am a regular at St. Hubert's animal welfare center.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy playing video games with my friends, and watching television and movies. I also like to go for walks and bike rides.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Snowboarding
  2. People who are polite
  3. Animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a very good listener and I like to talk about and help people with their problems.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Quiet

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime