Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630619416 A Single Man in Holbrook, AZ 23 / student

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: marshall islands

Holbrook, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Holbrook, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To help one another and be kind to them no matter who you are...

I typically spend my leisure time

Hangout and go to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is really serious with raising family. Also always being honest with the husband.

The first thing people notice about me

Really kind and loving

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Book of Mormon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my Parents
  2. thankful for Heavenly father
  3. thankful for the Gospel

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Spiritual

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible and book of mormon, world war 1&2, culture

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, korean, romeo and juliet

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Other