Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630558623 A Single Woman in Wildomar, CA 25 / Store Worker, student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Wildomar
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ashford university
  • Religion: Christian

Wildomar, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Wildomar, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finishing school and starting a new career.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music Reading Thinking about life

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, affection, and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

48 Laws of Power ( currently reading)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a very quiet and shy person. It takes me a while to warm up to people.

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

falling into us, fear of falling, 48 laws of power, outliers (something i plan on reading)

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday after next, in your eyes, red eye, hungar games

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, scrubs, the office, how to get away with murder, supernatural