Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630425716 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 34 / Instructor and hairstylist

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: sacramento city and consunmes river
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, career and making a difference every day. I love to keep a positive outlook and energy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, photography, reading books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and their love and support of me.
  2. My career and the many places and people I've been able to meet and inspire along the way.
  3. Waking up everyday to a new day with new opportunities.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Good listener, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming