Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630318229 A Single Woman in Berwick, PA 38 / Certified Nursing Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Berwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: harrisburg area community college
  • Religion: Christian

Berwick, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Berwick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I was born with a congenital birth defect. I love helping other people regardless of their physical needs. We re all God s children. Love and respect for human life s very important. I enjoy simple things in life, never taking any day for granted.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner needs to have a personal relationship with christ. He s my life. Kindness, patience, compassion toward others.

The first thing people notice about me

good listener, kindness, accepting others for who they are

The last book I read and enjoyed

The believer. Ann h Gabhart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowledge in my career, helping others
  2. My relationship with christ
  3. My church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Getting to know who I really am on the inside, not just outward appearance

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

Was born with a congenital birth defect mobius syndrome. What matters to me is, matters of the heart

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy