Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630279522 A Single Woman in Draper, UT 40 / Project Coordinator

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uvu and westminster college
  • Religion: Christian

Draper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Draper, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uvu and westminster college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the gospel and living it! My two sweet girls are my pride and joy. They mean everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to mountain bike, exercise, read, play board/card games and watch movies!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest, kind, loves to serve, loves God and his family.Knowing sign language is a plus but not necessary.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a pretty happy person and I love to smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two sweet girls
  2. My family and friends
  3. The life I have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am deaf or Hard of Hearing if you want to call it that - but I read lips and know American Sign Language. Its a plus if you know about the Deaf culture or know sign language but its not necessary. I am pretty good at reading lips so ya better be careful of what you say cause I could be "eyes-dropping". :) I am a pretty easy going person and I love to serve people. It makes me feel great inside.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field