Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12630157121 A Single Man in Woodinville, WA 31 / Sales inspector

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Woodinville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love succeeding. I make it my number one goal to be the best father I can to my son. I like to work for the things I have. I love to have fun And I like to make sure that everyone else around me is happy. I work hard to play harder. Taking spontaneous trips, traveling and taking on new challenges is never boring. I'm passionate about life and living it.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do find time to be alone I like to go out with my friends to new restaurants or new bars. During the summer we like to take the boats out and get pulled behind them or simply go fishing. Given the fact I am a full time single father those times don't come as often as I like them to. So most of my alone time I have my Mini me We also like to go fishing together play football of course watch football. I like to go on hikes even if it's pouring down rain, because, let's face it this is Washington. I will go out of my way to find something new to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My job.
  3. My past that taught me everything I was doing wrong.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Spontaneous