Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12629426419 A Single Woman in Holbrook, MA 54 / Administrative Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Holbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Holbrook, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors and doing things like kayaking, bicycling, camping, and exploring new places. I enjoy looking for ways to be healthy like eating well, exercising, and making my own DIY recipes. I also enjoy gardening, yard work, and helping people out when they need a hand.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner with friends, looking for new places to kayak, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, thoughtfulness, and a good communicator.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Three great kids!
  2. A cozy home
  3. A job I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

My witty, wonderful children are all grown up and have been pushing me to get on one of these sites and meet a "nice fella". I'm currently in the phase of my life where I have more freedom and flexibility with my time and I'm looking to get to know someone to share new adventures with.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

karen kingsbury series, the bible, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

prince of persia, knight and day, new in town, pride and prejudice, thor, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

survivor, the amazing race, psych, b.o.n.e.s, gilmore girls