Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12629398816 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 47 / CSS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are many things that I am passionate about. First and foremost, I am passionate about my relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ. He has been the one constant in my life that I have always been able to count on. My family is a very close second. I have two amazing brothers that I am so proud of. Both are married and between them I have two nephews and a niece who are growing up way too fast. I love anything outdoors including hiking, scuba diving, canoeing, biking, camping, fishing, etc. My most favorite relaxing moment is when I am out in the woods hiking with my dogs. Watching them run and play and smile.

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, hiking, camping, or just hanging out with my friends or family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Christ. Knowing that no matter how much I fail, He still loves me.
  2. My family
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal