Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12629196427 A Single Man in Collingswood, NJ 24 / Wawa Shift Manager Aspiring Police

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Collingswood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arcadia university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Collingswood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Collingswood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arcadia university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate law enforcement. Aspiring Police Officer. I love tabletop games. Board games, Dungeons & Dragons, the whole nine. I love having the connected feeling with people I care about by being able to put down electronics for a little while and have some in-person fun. Any family I have, will have a game night!

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on my shows, because I am notorious for missing their actual air date. Staying in shape is important to me. So I could be working out in my time off from work.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who wants to start a family in the next 3-5 years. A goofy, lovable, best-friend, is my goal!

The first thing people notice about me

My height. I am 6'2"

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ismael, by Daniel QuinnIt has had such an effect on my world view, and really helped me to try to learn to look at things from a big picture perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and brothers
  2. My values
  3. Internet, because how else will I meet you?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my sincerity more. Who doesn't love a good joke, but I am a whole person besides them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Rational, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

ishmael, eragon, lord of the rings

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monty python (any), does hitchcock fit as drama?, any type of "con man" movie.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rick & mortey, archer, bob's burgers, game of thrones, rick & mortey, archer, bob's burgers