Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628933519 A Single Woman in Draper, UT 50 / Master Data Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Draper
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Draper, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Draper, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy movies, concerts, theater, watching live sports, and traveling when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a drive exploring new places, quilting, cooking and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Politeness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I most enjoy biography stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my children.
  2. I'm thankful for life lessons and trials.
  3. I'm thankful for the simple things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What is on the inside, personality.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

Besides the traditional values of honesty, trustworthy, I'm looking for someone who has loyalty, compassion, manners, integrity, chivalry and truely interested in getting to know all about who I am, which i will reciprocate the same.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama