Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628903932 A Single Woman in Middleton, MA 37 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Middleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Middleton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom and balancing these joys with a career that I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

My life is busy. "Leisure" has a different meaning to those with children and those without. I love being a mom. I also enjoy cooking, staying fit, travel and the arts. I love to try new recipes and enjoy meals with people I love. My favorite activities are spinning/biking, pilates, yoga, skiing, kayaking, boating, hiking, and paddleboarding. Paddleboard yoga is my latest favorite, but sadly the season is ending. I have traveled to amazing places. I'm active. I rarely sit on the couch to watch television, but if I do... I am guilty of falling asleep!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is established in his career and life, who is confident in who he is, who is a family man, and who loves children. I am looking for a man who is active. Shared morals and values are a must. Shared interests are preferred, but not mandatory, as it is always fun to learn from the person you care about and perhaps try something new. I am looking for a yin to my yang.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and enthusiasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Goldfinch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not really interested in the generic questions generated from this website so feel free to send a real message.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Latin, Rock and Pop