Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628878510 A Single Woman in Terry, MS 42 / Dog Rescue Owner/Server

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Terry
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hinds

Terry, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Terry, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly- aside from dogs (which you should be optimally prepared for) - I'm passionate about a good night's sleep. I'm happy with cooking in. Older (80s to 90s) movies. I'm a no-makeup, cowboy boots & tanks kinda chick. I don't mind mud or dirt, but I do mind drama. So don't bring me more than I have. And- seriously- you MUST LOVE DOGS. And cats. And random wildlife. And know the difference between good snakes & those that are venomous.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have 'leisure time', I enjoy it! Usually by hiding down here on the river...

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Host

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs.
  2. My mom.
  3. My brother.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That there is more to me than meets the eye. Most people don't take time to look deep enough.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

What do you want to know?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other