Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628611031 A Single Woman in Mebane, NC 27 / Exceptional Children's Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Mebane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of new hampshire
  • Religion: Christian

Mebane, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mebane, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of new hampshire. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making the world a better place and enriching the lives of children

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Netflix, exploring new places, trying new foods

The most influential person in my life has been

is someone who lifts me up. I want someone who believes in themselves and can believe in me. Someone who is fun and easy going but can make a decision when it is needed.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile.. I think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is my need to please others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am fun and can be out going once you get to know me. I tend to be shy at first but once I open up to you I am an open. I enjoy laughing and making other people laugh. I would rather stay in and watch a movie and have a glass of wine then go out and be in crowd of people. I like to drive until I find a new place to explore. I like to try new foods and restaurants. I love spending time with my family and friends.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama