Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628155926 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 61 / Retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: wcci bible college
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from wcci bible college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, travel, meeting the man of my dreams having a wonderful relationship sharing the same passions in life and most of all being able to communicate with each other on a level that we both can understand. I am a strong believer in my faith and know all things works together for the good. So this is just a bit about myself thanks for letting me share and have a great day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like reading, working out, and eating healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is honest and trust worthy having faith and believe that he can do all things through Christ Jesus who strengthen us.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I look

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shepherd's Diet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, health,
  2. I am thankful that I am in a good place in life today
  3. And most of all I am thankful to Jesus because of his LOVE for me and my dog Bisty!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The person that I truly am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Respectful

A little more about me

That I am truly a believer in Christ Jesus! !!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

True Crime