Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628089820 A Single Woman in Mountain View, CA 37 / Registered Nurse

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Mountain View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of cincinnati on
  • Religion: Christian

Mountain View, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mountain View, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of cincinnati on. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about Jesus and falling in love with as many things as possible. Family is a huge part of my life even though they all live in Ohio. I want nothing more but godly open honest relationships in my life.. Being adventurous, courageous, real and loyal holds to my heart. I want to love on people and help others in need. I want a man who loves Jesus and adventures just as much as I do. I love to lift heavy weights and train hard. I love living a healthy lifestyle.. MUCH LOVE ALWAYS. I can't wait to have a partner in my life to enjoy this journey with, but until then ill continue to do so on my own. I'll let nothing get in

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, Travel, Being a wanderlust, learning with God

The first thing people notice about me

My beautiful heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

Purpose Driven Life..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a Wanderlust

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV