Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628065918 A Single Woman in Webster, NY 57 / Receptionist/Administrative Assist.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Webster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Webster, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Webster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to its fullest. I enjoy being around family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, beachs, sunsets, thunderstorms, going to festivals, listening to bands, day trips, fishing, sporting events, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is willing to work as a team no matter what life throws at us. A good sense of humor is a must. Must like to laugh and have fun. They should be affectionate and romantic. Loyal and respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

My infectious smile and green eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm very kind person and love to help others. I am told I have a fantastic personality. At this age I look at life a little different than when I was younger. I don't sweat the small stuff. I try to enjoy everyday to the fullest. I can always find something good from something bad. Life is too short, make the best of it. I'm not a paying member.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two & half men, i love lucy, king of queens, etc., ncis, criminal minds, night watch