Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12628042117 A Single Woman in Manteca, CA 61 / Janitor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Manteca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Manteca, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Manteca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living a happy and full filled life. I love traveling when I can, camping with the family, weekend get always, eating out (Japanese food favorite) going to the movies, barbecues, and spending time with family, especially my grand babies. I also enjoy the theater when I get a chance to go. I love music and dancing, tho I don't do much dancing anymore, I'm not into the club thing anymore. I do love to take drives to the beach, watch the sunset or just explore new places. I quess I can say I'm passionate about enjoying what life has to offer and to love and appreciate the blessings God has given me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Resting, Spending time with loved ones, snuggle up on the couch and Watch a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My job
  3. My beautiful family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Respectful